Various - Sunshine State Swing 1944-1949
Artist: Various

Category: Folk, World, & Country

Name: Sunshine State Swing 1944-1949

Size: 669 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Various - Sunshine State Swing 1944-1949

Label: Country Routes ‎– RFD CD 22
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1999
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Western Swing


1 Spade Cooley It's Dark Outside
2 Spade Cooley South
3 Spade Cooley You Don't Love Me But I'll Always Care
4 Spade Cooley Flying Home
5 T. Texas Tyler Remember Me
6 T. Texas Tyler My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
7 T. Texas Tyler Between Memphis And New Orleans
8 Porky Freeman The Grass Looks Greener Over Yonder
9 Freddie Tavares Coquette
10 Rue Barclay Guitar Boogie
11 Hank Penny Still Water Runs The Deepest
12 Hank Penny We Met Too Late
13 Johnny Bond Gals Don't Mean A Thing
14 Johnny Bond Tomorrow Never Comes
15 Merle Travis John Henry
16 Jack Rivers Little Rock Getaway
17 Tex Williams Don't Telephone Don't Telegraph
18 Sunshine Boys* Noah
19 Harold Hensley Texas Set-Up
20 Les Paul Midnight Special
21 Red Rowe Be Honest With Me
22 Spade Cooley Riverside Drive
23 Spade Cooley One Sweet Letter From You
24 Spade Cooley Fireball Mail
25 Spade Cooley Devil's Dream
26 Spade Cooley Shame On You / Steel Guitar Rag

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 008637902223
  • Label Code: LC 5385
  • Rights Society: SPA