FTE - FTE Presents: Family Reunion
Artist: FTE

Category: Hip Hop

Name: FTE Presents: Family Reunion

Size: 1382 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

FTE - FTE Presents: Family Reunion

Label: FTE Production ‎– none
Type: CD, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 2009
Category: Hip Hop


1 Family Reunion
2 Start My Own Gang
3 Livin In The Sky
4 Built Like A Cadillac
5 Midwest Flow
6 Sleepless Nights
7 Kingdoms Will Fall
8 Fun And Games
9 K Swiss
10 We Stay High
11 Main Bitch
12 My Shoes Is Wet
13 Remember When
14 Beats In My Backpack
15 The Get Down
16 Fifteen Minutes Of Fame
17 Eighteen And Life
18 California Dreams


  • Executive Producer – D-Mil


Artists that make up this crew are: Dilusion, Young Flamez, H-Block, Vegaz & Daze.
No further information is given on these artists.
Dilusion is featured on the album, "Evolution" by Snipah.
Executive produced by D-Mil, spelled D Mil on back artwork, with SP Style in parenthesis afterwords.
Appears to be a Midwest release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 707541120692