Language Arts  - Wonderkind
Artist: Language Arts

Category: Rock

Name: Wonderkind

Size: 1786 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Language Arts - Wonderkind

Label: MapleMusic Recordings ‎– MRLP6562
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Date of released: 01 Apr 2014
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Pop


A1 More Than Amazing 4:50
A2 5 W's 3:51
A3 Wonderkind 4:04
A4 What If It Were To Be Reworked? 2:40
A5 Oh Tangible World 3:52
B1 Hot Air Balloon 6:16
B2 Illusion 3:49
B3 Old Familiar 5:14
B4 When I Leave This Town 6:23


  • Backing Vocals [Gang Vocals] – Teen Ranch Ensemble
  • Bass, Mandolin – Joe Ernewein
  • Cello – Alex McMaster
  • Drums – Neil MacIntosh
  • Engineer [Trumpet] – David Sikula
  • Keyboards, Accordion – Joel Visentin
  • Producer – Language Arts
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Darryl Neudorf
  • Trumpet – JP Carter*
  • Violin – Randy Lee
  • Vocals, Guitar, Written-By – Kristen Cudmore


Comes with a download card, the mp3 version's 9th track is called "Building a Mountain with our Bare Hands" and bumps "When I Leave This Town" to track 10. "When I Leave This Town" is the 9th track on the vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 823674656218

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MRCD6562 Language Arts Wonderkind ‎(CD, Album) MapleMusic Recordings MRCD6562 Canada 2014