Ihateyourguts - Demo
Artist: Ihateyourguts

Category: Rock

Name: Demo

Size: 1922 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Ihateyourguts - Demo

Label: 8AM Records ‎– 8AM#007
Type: Cassette, C20
Country: US
Date of released: 2018
Category: Rock, Non-Music
Style: Lo-Fi, Noise, Punk, Noisecore


A1 Your A Cunt
A2 Rotten Crotch
A3 (He Must Be) Banging The Boss
A4 You Were Conceived In A Porno Shoot
A5 Banker
A6 Conehead Dwarf
A7 Hazardous Waste Face
A8 Ihateyourguts
A9 Midget Venom
A10 S.T.F.U.
A11 Useless Twat
A12 Jug Chug
A13 Bleeding Farts
A14 Styrofoam Tits
A15 Triggered
A16 You Have No Eyebrows
A17 Trash Witch
A18 Hipster Manbun
A19 Yabba Dabba Douchbag
A20 Fuck Off
B1 Your A Cunt
B2 Rotten Crotch
B3 (He Must Be) Banging The Boss
B4 You Were Conceived In A Porno Shoot
B5 Banker
B6 Conehead Dwarf
B7 Hazardous Waste Face
B8 Ihateyourguts
B9 Midget Venom
B10 S.T.F.U.
B11 Useless Twat
B12 Jug Chug
B13 Bleeding Farts
B14 Styrofoam Tits
B15 Triggered
B16 You Have No Eyebrows
B17 Trash Witch
B18 Hipster Manbun
B19 Yabba Dabba Douchbag
B20 Fuck Off


Full 20 track demo on both sides