These Magnificent Tapeworms - Beach Fever
Artist: These Magnificent Tapeworms

Category: Rock

Name: Beach Fever

Size: 1305 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

These Magnificent Tapeworms - Beach Fever

Label: What's For Breakfast? ‎– WFBR-003
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: USA & Canada
Date of released: Sep 2010
Category: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Surf


A1 No Surfboard
A2 Elvis vs. Sasquatch
A3 Love Potion No. 9
A4 Cat Inside
A5 Remote
B1 16 Tons
B2 454
B3 Endless Vacation
B4 Roller Derby Girl
B5 Death Valley


  • Bass, Vocals – Dan Staggs
  • Drums, Vocals – Jennifer Davolt
  • Guitar, Vocals – Alex Ryterski
  • Recorded By – Zeke Sayer


All songs by These Magnificent Tapeworms except "Love Potion No. 9" by Leiber & Stoeller and "16 Tons" by Merle Travis...probably.

Edition of 250 on seafoam green vinyl with coral colored splatter.