Taeko Ohnuki - カイエ
Artist: Taeko Ohnuki

Category: Stage & Screen

Name: カイエ

Size: 1494 mb

Quality: flac, MP3

Taeko Ohnuki - カイエ

Label: LaserDisc Corporation ‎– SM058-0054
Type: Laserdisc, 12", Single Sided, Album, NTSC, CLV, CX
Country: Japan
Date of released: 21 Apr 1985
Category: Electronic, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Synth-pop

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 カイエ (I)
A2 夏に恋する女たち
A3 Amour Levant ~若き日の望楼~
Lyrics By – Pierre Barouh
A4 カイエ (I)
A5 輪舞 (ラ・ロンド)
A6 ラ・ストラーダ
A7 幻惑
A8 黒のクレール
A9 夏色の服
A10 Le Courant De Mécontentment (不満の暗流)
A11 カイエ (II)

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – RVC Corporation
  • Manufactured By – LaserDisc Corporation
  • Distributed By – Pioneer Electronic Corporation


  • Bass – Bernard Paganotti, Sauveur Mallia
  • Chorus – Epo
  • Drums – Pierre-Alain Dahan
  • Guitar – Kenji Omura, Paul Slade
  • Keyboards – Jean Musy, Ryuichi Sakamoto
  • Percussion – Jean-Paul Batailley


Title transliterates as "Cahier". Video released for soundtrack to an NHK TV programme.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other (Price): ¥5,800

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SM035-3496 Taeko Ohnuki カイエ ‎(Laserdisc, 12", S/Sided, Album, RE, NTSC, CLV) Pioneer LDC SM035-3496 Japan 1990